We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

4,448 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (4,448 reviews)
Fiona Barnham
14/09/2020
Best protein bars EVER! Fantastic, quick delivery. Won’t shop anywhere else for my protein bars.
Rated 5 out of 5
Grant Harrison
14/09/2020
Good products at good prices, just a shame delivery takes the price out of competition with eBay, I emailed to ask for a promo code for free delivery one time (no reply). eBay from now on
Rated 3 out of 5
Ross Park
12/09/2020
Great range of products and top advice on products to purchase from Josh. All goods packaged well and some top discounts across the board. Even had some free samples dropped in with my delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Dawber
06/09/2020
First class service. Had made my order but after realised I’d left something off. Rang the store and they went out of their way to add the forgotten item to my order so they all arrived together.
Rated 5 out of 5
Arlene Ellington
29/08/2020
Super fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Joan Carey
27/08/2020
Excellent service, quick delivery. Good communication. Great thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
anthony draper
24/08/2020
Fair price for a top product. Delivered promptly, cant be bad in these uncertain times, nice one👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Gaskell
23/08/2020
Delivery always very quick, would definitely recommend to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Radostin Paunov
21/08/2020
The best
Rated 5 out of 5
Olivia Walker
20/08/2020
Quick delivery, free ***
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Parker
10/08/2020
Quick delivery , great products at great prices
Rated 5 out of 5
10/08/2020
The order system was good but I had to find an alternative to using my foreign bank card. That's my only gripe.
Rated 4 out of 5
Linda White
09/08/2020
Buy it for my Husband and Son. Delivery time is excellent..less than 48 hours from placing order it was delivered. Both use it whilst weight training and sweat by it. Will keep ordering in future
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Raistrick
09/08/2020
Excellent product, delicious and very reasonable price
Rated 5 out of 5
Rebecca Fadden
09/08/2020
Ordering was easy and came so quick. Very impressed will be using active sports nutrition supplies again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Garad Baaw
09/08/2020
I will try
Rated 5 out of 5
Erhan bora Fuat gil
08/08/2020
good customer service fast shopping will order again definitely
Rated 5 out of 5
dan paton
06/08/2020
Great price, great service, and delivered on time. Will definitely use them again
Rated 5 out of 5
Patrick Mcmanus
06/08/2020
Very good service would recommend you to my friends
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Pendreich
06/08/2020
Not received my order yet ??
Rated 1 out of 5
Simone McMahon
03/08/2020
Perfect price and fast service! Arrived well before estimated delivery!
Rated 5 out of 5
Nikki Cauldwell
02/08/2020
Quick delivery, the best protein at a really good price wouldn't get my protein from anywhere else!
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Dury
01/08/2020
I haven't used these guys for a while, but getting back to it, their service hasn't dropped off one bit. Fast delivery, and always have what I want in stock
Rated 5 out of 5
Lilly Misheva
30/07/2020
Amazing product. Tastes great!
Rated 5 out of 5
Tim Fisher
27/07/2020
This was my first time using Active Sports, and I am VERY happy with the service I received.
Items came quicker than expected, and a £40 order cost £10 less than my normal go to popular company. 5*
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/07/2020
Excellent service. Quality product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Pamela Agapiou
23/07/2020
Quick and speedy service. Snicker protein bars at an excellent price
Rated 5 out of 5
Georgie Robinson
23/07/2020
Thank you it was delivered in no time it was what I wanted for a great price and I’ll be back for more when it runs out
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/07/2020
I use this website mainly for the good prices and good time of the postage
Rated 4 out of 5
Zaki Abbas
18/07/2020
Great flavour (Extreme Chocolate). A little sweet (from sweeteners) but its perfect for adding in to Oats or a smoothie. Love it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/07/2020
Fast, efficient, no quibble service. Items packed safe and secure.
Top company, top goods, well priced.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Welsh
16/07/2020
Good quality mixes well good results
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Langston-Green
16/07/2020
It's still a good product but the price has gone up. Possibly due to Covid-19
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
16/07/2020
Brilliant.
Quick.
1/2 the price of anything I've ever come across.
Definite recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jayne Billington
11/07/2020
Items packaged well so no damaged occurred in transit - struggled to find a supplier that didn’t stop this from happening so glad to find this company. Will order again.
Rated 5 out of 5
caroline holden
10/07/2020
All good, very speedy delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
rohit Patel
09/07/2020
good and quick service
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
09/07/2020
Great speedy delivery however product stopped working after 2 days of using it.
Rated 3 out of 5
Anonymous
09/07/2020
Fast and perfect service
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlotte Drejmyr
09/07/2020
So quick it's crazy! Great price on products!
Rated 5 out of 5