We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

4,579 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (4,579 reviews)
Gabor Hegedus
13/05/2021
Good!
Rated 5 out of 5
Krzysztof Lesniewski
09/05/2021
Very happy
Rated 5 out of 5
Janis Kadagis
09/05/2021
Delivery can be faster. I need to get my parcel on 06.05.21 but know is 09.05.21 and I didn’t have it. What’s the point to pay extra for faster delivery?
Rated 2 out of 5
Emmanuel erzan essien
08/05/2021
Amazing can’t wait to get another one very soon
Rated 5 out of 5
Daneil Phillip
03/05/2021
The overall service is good but the actual product is one of the worst protein ever. There's a very hight salt content in the protein which makes it unbearable to drink.
Rated 5 out of 5
Britt-Marie Monks
03/05/2021
Excellent service, super fast and contacted me straight away when you couldn't forfil my order and offered a suitable resolution
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Hichens
02/05/2021
Great service, quick delivery. Provided free flapjack and would definitely order again from here.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sammy-Jo Sadler
01/05/2021
Amazing service and speedy delivery. Products I ordered were out of stock, had an email asking if I’d like an alternative- received all the products the next day. Great customer service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Said Said
01/05/2021
Phenomenal product and great order - delivery service by the guys at active... highly recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5
Joy Clarke
30/04/2021
Purchased on behalf of my son who is very pleased with product and delivery time
Rated 4 out of 5
Gabor Hegedus
25/04/2021
Good!
Rated 5 out of 5
Justin George
23/04/2021
Great stuff especially 6am in the morning 10min before weights workout. Great just before a run too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Benjamin Grace
23/04/2021
Order came quick. Will be using active sports again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Rickie Stevens
19/04/2021
Fantastic service and very fast delivery. Even came with a free flapjack, would definitely use again
Rated 5 out of 5
Harrison Sewell
18/04/2021
Fantastic fast and reliable service. Will definitely be back 😄 also loved the strawberry jam flapjack thanks!!
Rated 5 out of 5
magda zelazko
16/04/2021
I recommend it to everyone who wants to ** **! for me it is the best!!!
Rated 5 out of 5
BARTLOMIEJ SZYCA
16/04/2021
Verry good seller . I recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
aydan colley
15/04/2021
Excellent service and with a personal touch, highly recommended!
Rated 5 out of 5
Cristian Derick Paulino Rosario
12/04/2021
Very quickly and good quality on the product. Recommend 100%.
Rated 5 out of 5
Monika Nowak
12/04/2021
Fast delivery, as description. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Alex Pantechis
11/04/2021
Quick delivery for a great product. Loved the extra free flapjack chucked in!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Stickle
09/04/2021
Fantastic! Very fast delivery at a very good price. Brilliant product and taste amazing.
Rated 5 out of 5
matthew tompkins-kenward
06/04/2021
Fantastic service, quick turnaround, helpful and will definitely use them again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Amber Cox
02/04/2021
Received a handwritten note on my receipt, really made my day! Great company and great product at a brilliant price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Norbert Urban
02/04/2021
Great items and fast service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Romoan Oriogun
29/03/2021
Amazing! Does what it says on the box. Came super fast and I’m already shedding weight after just 3 days of taking the tablets. Can’t wait to start working out in the gym to maximise my results:)
Rated 5 out of 5
NICHOLAS PLUMLEY
28/03/2021
Good service from the supplier always efficient and fast service. The product is ok a little watery but that may be my personal preference the taste is nice though
Rated 5 out of 5
Karolina Poznanska
28/03/2021
Very fast shipping, a small *** was a very pleasant surprise :)
Rated 5 out of 5
H C M Kerr
27/03/2021
Active Sports made sure my order was delivered quickly, and I'm very pleased with the item. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
keith moss
25/03/2021
Very good sevice
Rated 5 out of 5
Said Said
22/03/2021
Phenomenal product and very quick and efficient delivery service from Active.
Rated 5 out of 5
Josh Clark
19/03/2021
Top pre workout would definitely buy again, had a great affect on my workout and loved the lollipop taste and was so happy to receive a free flapjack with order 😀
Rated 5 out of 5
Justin George
19/03/2021
Fantastic product and great service as normal. Product is probaly my favourite pre work out . Helped me motivate my garden and house workouts after a busy day at work. Great just b4 a 10k run aswell:)
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Bolland
14/03/2021
Good products, swift delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Dawber
13/03/2021
The service is as always first class. Rang to enquire regards to a product and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Never go anywhere else for my supplements
Rated 5 out of 5
LISA HENIGHAN
12/03/2021
This was my first order from Active Sports. And i will be ordering more again very soon.

they are Very helpfull and happy to help you if they can.
Rated 5 out of 5
Joseph Frost
11/03/2021
I never received the order, can you please let me know what’s happening with the delivery? Thanks, ***
Rated 1 out of 5
09/03/2021
Tried the capsules not really that impressed since it has no effect but it's early days yet
Rated 3 out of 5
Andy Rutt
04/03/2021
Excellent service, great product..
Rated 5 out of 5
Jack Whatley
27/02/2021
Loved my flapjack x
Rated 4 out of 5