We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4088 customer reviews
james mahaffy
08/11/2018
Happy with goods great service thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
John Gracie
08/11/2018
All aspects of the ordering and delivery procedure were straight forward and efficient and reasonably cheap for the product. Just disappointing that the next product I ordered has been discontinued.
Rated 4 out of 5
M. Humphries
05/11/2018
Brilliant service and great product. Came in super fast time and was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend ordering from Active Sports Nutrition Supplies. I will definitely use them again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Raid Tilmatine
01/11/2018
Very good product I will advise to anyone to buy it
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniel Carr
28/10/2018
Pleased with the product, speed of delivery & professional service.
Rated 4 out of 5
Janet Hoban
27/10/2018
Excellent service, good product but don't need so many beakers!!
Rated 5 out of 5
neil hubbard
26/10/2018
1st class product and service very happy
Rated 5 out of 5
George e Solca
26/10/2018
Good product on point
Rated 5 out of 5
N rs
26/10/2018
The items and the delivery both were of good quality and economical. Thank you.
Rated 4 out of 5
Sean Farrow
25/10/2018
Fast and free delivery. V happy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Margaret Doak
18/10/2018
Excellent service ,thank you but I was surprised to see my Chocolate Peanut PhD Whey was in a plastic container not a tho ,which I find easier to manage ,si please couldI have tubs in fu
Rated 5 out of 5
Valerie Davies
18/10/2018
Nice and tasty ver filling easy to make good taste would recommend good service and communication also
Rated 5 out of 5
Debra Andrews
15/10/2018
Excellent price and quick service
Rated 5 out of 5
sharon liptrot
14/10/2018
First class product and service. Will not hesitate to use this company again
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Hankey
12/10/2018
Fast and efficient service will definitely use them again
Rated 5 out of 5
norman burns
11/10/2018
Fantastic price, cheapest on internet at time. Fast delivery, what more is needed.
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Mckevitt
08/10/2018
*
Rated 1 out of 5
Valerie Davies
08/10/2018
Active sports are very good goods are great value and quality they deliver really quickly and have a really great communication and service department really pleased.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alex Sabin
06/10/2018
I was sent the wrong product, as it was opened I was given the inconvienace if having to send it back using my own money and wait for refund. Leaving me with no option but to receive only the £*** off.
Rated 1 out of 5
flo bates
27/09/2018
The worker who dealt with me was brilliant and answered all the questions I needed to know about a product and went beyond that too. Highly recommend this company and will be using again , 100%
Rated 5 out of 5
Steve Hamilton
20/09/2018
I have used your company a few times now for different products found it quick and easy and excellent delivery time will definitely use again and recommend you
Rated 5 out of 5
Szandra Vida
13/09/2018
Great, quick, prompt and straight forward service! Will use it again! Thanks ***
Rated 5 out of 5
g kilin
13/09/2018
Superb stuff good choice for the money!!
Rated 5 out of 5
David Lawrence
09/09/2018
I ordered the PHD bars - raspberry and dark choc. Out of stock everywhere else. Arrived on time and free delivery. Perfect!
Rated 5 out of 5
Mohammad Rahman
08/09/2018
Very fast and efficient
Hassle free
Rated 5 out of 5
Stuart Jackson
31/08/2018
Great service. And cheaper than *** as free postage
Rated 5 out of 5
Chloe-louise Martin
23/08/2018
The wrong protein was sent the first time.

Won't be ordering from here again
Rated 2 out of 5
QADIR LASI
22/08/2018
Easy to navigate site,lots of different labels good prices will def be purchasing again.
Delivery was fast all in all excellent company for your supplements needs.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Walker
18/08/2018
Great service as always 👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
John Barrat
16/08/2018
Prompt service as usual
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Barrett
13/08/2018
Always a speedy delivery. Service has never failed
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Arnold
13/08/2018
Nice formula when mixed with milk, wasnt great mixed with water. Been having 210ml of powder to 500ml full fat milk tastes good.
Rated 4 out of 5
Jonathan Dyson
13/08/2018
Great product
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Walker
12/08/2018
I’m a first time customer and found the company a fantastic company I shall be a regular 👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Latchford
11/08/2018
5*.
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Jones
11/08/2018
Service was good, can’t say anything about the product yet as I have only had it for three days
Rated 5 out of 5
Jordan Fawsitt
11/08/2018
Absolutely banging pre workout, good buzz and keeps you focused for hours
Rated 5 out of 5
Claire Disney
11/08/2018
Very quick delivery and as described
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Peyton
10/08/2018
Fantastic service as always
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Miles
05/08/2018
There is. Othing wrong with your service that was very good . I have taken the product for the last 4 days but there is no difference
Rated 5 out of 5