We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

4,400 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (4,400 reviews)
Nikki Cauldwell
04/07/2020
Awesome company, mega quick delivery would not go anywhere else for my protein!
Rated 5 out of 5
Neil Boyer
04/07/2020
Brilliant service with fantastic prices
Rated 5 out of 5
Donna Murrell
02/07/2020
Excellent service, item delivered before estimated delivery date. Will definitely be re-ordering again from Active Sports
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Dicker
02/07/2020
Though not entirely the fault of Active Sports, delivery was an issue. I paid extra for a quick delivery, yet it was delayed twice and parcelforce themselves delayed, for no real reason.
Rated 2 out of 5
mark collins
29/06/2020
Excellent service speedy delivery & excellent communication when an item delivered was damaged they had a new 1 with me the next working day AWSOME!
Rated 5 out of 5
Malcolm Swarbrick
28/06/2020
I used to use Maxim, this is no different and so much cheaper and quicker to get hold of. It's an identical product. It's easy to digest and it's the staple fuel for my marathon swimming training.
Rated 5 out of 5
Reece Coates
27/06/2020
Ggg
Rated 5 out of 5
Maxine Bromley
25/06/2020
Absolutely in love with these shake diet protein powders. Free delivery & half the price of what I've seen them elsewhere. Definitely back for more xx
Rated 5 out of 5
Maxine Bingham
25/06/2020
Quick and easy process
Rated 5 out of 5
Ms Adrienn Nagy
25/06/2020
Ordered 2 protein shakes on the free delivery option. Did not take that long to arrive at all. Iced coffe is really nice with almond milk and ice.
*** with yoghurt delicous
Rated 5 out of 5
Shayan Ali
22/06/2020
They have this shake at my gym so I was happy to see it .

Delivery next day . all correspondences were sent out accordingly and promptly updating me along the way 10/10 great service
Rated 5 out of 5
tina griffiths
22/06/2020
excellent service and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
David Watson
21/06/2020
Iv never had a bad service yet from active sports in ordering or delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Wilshire
20/06/2020
Not the greatest flavour but the overall consistency was ok! Like drinking a thick shake frm McDonalds! xx
Rated 4 out of 5
Nikki Cauldwell
20/06/2020
Love this protein would not have anything else or shop anywhere else!
Quick delivery highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Chris Pleavin
19/06/2020
Brilliant service fast and resoonsive to messages
Rated 5 out of 5
Katrina leigh Baldwin
19/06/2020
Good stuff and came on time deffo recommend will order myself again from here thanks guys
Rated 5 out of 5
Perry Whiteley
19/06/2020
Great service and great products at more than affordable prices!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonas Eggers
19/06/2020
Great products, super fast delivery. All in all very pleased!
Rated 5 out of 5
H C Croslegh
18/06/2020
Easy to use website and ordering. Good correspondance and quick delivery. Will definantly use again. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
ronnie oliver
18/06/2020
Great price and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Vinters
18/06/2020
Excellent product recommended
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Lawson
15/06/2020
This product is perfect for what I need cant complain at all
Rated 5 out of 5
Sam Marshall
13/06/2020
Excellent retailer, 2nd time I have ordered from them and will continue to do so. Despite difficulties happening at this time they still managed to get my item to me the next day and good pricing.
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrew Chaplin Chaplin
13/06/2020
Great product and it arrived on time. My fourth time ordering and it won’t be my last 💪🏾
Rated 5 out of 5
Ying Zheng
12/06/2020
I bought a box of ** Bars for my son who is trying to keep fit. He loves the bars and he said it tastes delicious without the powdering texture of a protein bar. Will buy again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Roberts
12/06/2020
Good response fast delivery product as advertised
Rated 5 out of 5
Lesley Adams
11/06/2020
This was my 3rd time buying from active sports never had a problem with ordering and fast delivery even fast delivery at the moment ( coved 19) thank you 😁
Rated 5 out of 5
Claire Wateridge
09/06/2020
Great service , followed by a great product x
Rated 5 out of 5
Clare Mason
09/06/2020
The service was excellent. Fast delivery and they allowed my neighbour to sign for the package, so I didn't have to trail off to the Post Office.

The actual product 'Water Cut' didn't work.
Rated 4 out of 5
Sara Woods
08/06/2020
I would definitely recommend this company, efficient ordering, quickly amended order when requested item was out of stock. Quick delivery despite current issuez
Rated 5 out of 5
Maria Bundy
08/06/2020
Very efficient and quick delivery and NO delivery charges!! I highly recommend this company.

***
Rated 5 out of 5
Hayley Mey
08/06/2020
Easy to order, website very clear.
Rated 4 out of 5
Nicola Rae
08/06/2020
Great company very fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
brent hoskins
07/06/2020
I have had this product before it’s good has all the right ingredients also this company was the cheapest too
Rated 5 out of 5
Fatima Patel
07/06/2020
Easy to order, great communication and fast delivery. Will definitely order again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Hannah Kay
07/06/2020
Great company, quality product and brilliant prices and deals.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tam Oyediran
06/06/2020
Best mass gainer tbh tastes like milkshake
Rated 5 out of 5
Rhys Blackshaw
06/06/2020
Great products the taste and quality of these shakes are unbelievable spent £130 and really got my monies worth. Will be ordering again
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrew Roberts
06/06/2020
Great service txt msg and phone calls to make sure I got my item first class
Rated 5 out of 5