We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

4,649 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (4,649 reviews)
Tarajit Paradiso
24/10/2021
Very friendly professional service Given over the phone - one of the rarer things today, someone actually there to talk to talk to. Item received next day, A+ in every way will definitely use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Rachael Letsche
22/10/2021
Very tasty and filling
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Jurcsa
21/10/2021
fast and reliable
Rated 5 out of 5
matthew hart
16/10/2021
Package up and sent out quickly unfortunately Royal Mail weren’t so quick . They had parcel on Monday was told delivery was Wednesday but instead got it Friday not good
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Scott
16/10/2021
Best protein I have ever tasted by far. Lovely with milk and peanut butter
Rated 5 out of 5
rooftaz bi
14/10/2021
Highly recommend. For me it sits well within the stomach, the powder protein powder is cheap, efficient and does the job. But ** breaks are a must, however the ready made drinks are excellent.
Rated 4 out of 5
Sidhra Bibi
10/10/2021
The oats are amazing the water bottle is a waste of money as the water starts leaking l.
Rated 2 out of 5
Ben Newing
09/10/2021
Great service.
Delivered within 24hrs of ordering.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Parkins-Godwin
07/10/2021
Great service and product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Tasker
24/09/2021
Not used this preworkout before.Its alright stuff tastes nice had a small tingle which is OK
Rated 5 out of 5
Bal Hunjan
23/09/2021
Surely buying two I would have thought there would be an offer
Rated 3 out of 5
Neil Boyer
11/09/2021
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Brigita Dambrauskaite
09/09/2021
Great stuff, noticed a difference after using it few times.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kate Twomey
06/09/2021
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Josh Gore
06/09/2021
The product has not even arrived, I understand the situation with COVID, but it’s just unacceptable at this point as I have not even received a email saying it’s on its way yet.
Rated 2 out of 5
Glen Liddell
04/09/2021
A great product at a great price, with prompt delivery, will definitely be purchasing from Active Sports again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Chris Smith
04/09/2021
Very happy! Great product, got here on time am, and with a free flapjack which I could eat all day!
If I could afford it I would have many more
Rated 5 out of 5
David Mukanirwa
31/08/2021
Great product, excellent customer support
Rated 5 out of 5
david canty
24/08/2021
I have ordered from Active Sports Nutrition multiple times now, they always have good stock of products and give good discount for multiple buys. Delivery is always superfast, will use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sandrs Thompson
11/08/2021
Always a pleasant experience ordering from Active Sports. Professional, fast and efficient. I once over ordered and they noticed called me to check Great customer service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Leandri Botes
07/08/2021
I ordered pre workout that was cheaper than the retail price even with express delivery. I was very pleased when I received my order as there was a complementary protein flapjack. Definitely recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Rebecca Mitchell
07/08/2021
Great service from Active Sports Supps. Best price on the internet and product was delivered very quickly. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Highly recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Connor Kerr
07/08/2021
Was a good, Quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Farian Abdi
06/08/2021
Well i have tried many different pre-workout
Some good and some extremely terrible
But if I want to be honest this is one of top 3 and I really enjoy the test as well
100% recommend it
Rated 5 out of 5
Alex Porter
05/08/2021
Excellent service 10/10 at my door 36 hrs
Rated 5 out of 5
John Gulston
02/08/2021
Delivery was very quick and goods were well packaged. Was disappointed that no measuring scoop was included hence the 4 instead of 5 stars
Rated 4 out of 5
Nicholas Bartington
31/07/2021
Excellent customer service sorted everything out over the phone and even got some freebies can't recommend them enough
Rated 5 out of 5
Gareth Brindley
31/07/2021
Great products
Rated 5 out of 5
Argtim Hoxha
30/07/2021
This is the worst product I have ever brought the protein contains black bits inside the tub I have emailed and sent photos but have not received any reply . I am so disappointed I advise not to buy
Rated 1 out of 5
Gabor Hegedus
29/07/2021
Good!
Rated 5 out of 5
Tommy Barker
24/07/2021
Delivery time was okay at 5 days as it stated. But the powder I ordered was no longer a powder. It’s rock solid and I haven’t even opened it yet. Wouldn’t even be able to break it with a **.
Rated 3 out of 5
leona fegan
23/07/2021
sorry you cannot deliver to ireland ..
Rated 5 out of 5
Artur Sysoiev
19/07/2021
All good
Rated 5 out of 5
Lucy Donaldson
16/07/2021
Vanilla is really nice! Mix 30g powder with 1/2 banana, 100g strawberries, 100ml semi skimmed milk and 200ml coconut or alternative milk and it’s amazing!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Mohamed Koryem
15/07/2021
A good price and didn’t took long to deliver very satisfied
Rated 5 out of 5
Caroline Adlam
15/07/2021
Been using active sport for many years now, fantastic no hassle fast postage service.
Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Liz Ravenscroft
11/07/2021
Satisfied as ordering is easy confirmation and order processing very efficient delivery confirmation good received as promised all in I would recommend this site and products
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Mcbride
08/07/2021
Yes I would recommend to others.service was perfect from time I ordered to time I received my order.great flavour with carrot cake protein powder.
Rated 5 out of 5
Suzie Watt
04/07/2021
Super service! Highly recommend! Will be ordering from here again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Humble
03/07/2021
Excellent product, great service, thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5