We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4068 customer reviews
Steve Hamilton
20/09/2018
I have used your company a few times now for different products found it quick and easy and excellent delivery time will definitely use again and recommend you
Rated 5 out of 5
Szandra Vida
13/09/2018
Great, quick, prompt and straight forward service! Will use it again! Thanks ***
Rated 5 out of 5
g kilin
13/09/2018
Superb stuff good choice for the money!!
Rated 5 out of 5
David Lawrence
09/09/2018
I ordered the PHD bars - raspberry and dark choc. Out of stock everywhere else. Arrived on time and free delivery. Perfect!
Rated 5 out of 5
Mohammad Rahman
08/09/2018
Very fast and efficient
Hassle free
Rated 5 out of 5
Stuart Jackson
31/08/2018
Great service. And cheaper than *** as free postage
Rated 5 out of 5
Chloe-louise Martin
23/08/2018
The wrong protein was sent the first time.

Won't be ordering from here again
Rated 2 out of 5
QADIR LASI
22/08/2018
Easy to navigate site,lots of different labels good prices will def be purchasing again.
Delivery was fast all in all excellent company for your supplements needs.
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Walker
18/08/2018
Great service as always 👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
John Barrat
16/08/2018
Prompt service as usual
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Barrett
13/08/2018
Always a speedy delivery. Service has never failed
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Arnold
13/08/2018
Nice formula when mixed with milk, wasnt great mixed with water. Been having 210ml of powder to 500ml full fat milk tastes good.
Rated 4 out of 5
Jonathan Dyson
13/08/2018
Great product
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Walker
12/08/2018
I’m a first time customer and found the company a fantastic company I shall be a regular 👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Latchford
11/08/2018
5*.
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Jones
11/08/2018
Service was good, can’t say anything about the product yet as I have only had it for three days
Rated 5 out of 5
Jordan Fawsitt
11/08/2018
Absolutely banging pre workout, good buzz and keeps you focused for hours
Rated 5 out of 5
Claire Disney
11/08/2018
Very quick delivery and as described
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Peyton
10/08/2018
Fantastic service as always
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Miles
05/08/2018
There is. Othing wrong with your service that was very good . I have taken the product for the last 4 days but there is no difference
Rated 5 out of 5
Mindaugas Steponavicius
05/08/2018
Very good
Rated 5 out of 5
Ryan Brindley
04/08/2018
Great priced products and speedy delivery
Rated 4 out of 5
Chris Burlison
03/08/2018
Easy to deal with, quick and efficient delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
john arnall
02/08/2018
good value prompt post overall excellent trouble free service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniel Anderson
02/08/2018
Arrived early and product works well. Really helps throughout intense boxing sessions
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Scorgie
02/08/2018
Great product, very happy, the melon flavour is really refreshing , looking forward to trying the rest of the exciting flavours and getting the Aminos in at the same time. Delivered on time :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Edward Creamer
30/07/2018
I've only used your website twice , however both times my order has arrived when you said it would , the tracking and updates were spot on , not to mention the price was pretty reasonable too !
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephanie Kouroubetsi
29/07/2018
***
Rated 3 out of 5
mark turner
29/07/2018
Hi very quick service this is the 2nd time we have bought this product, my lad rides cyclo-cross at world level and has been on the podium at the world's if you could offer any support that would be g
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Smith
28/07/2018
Website very good and product shipped to be very quickly
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Higgins
26/07/2018
Great product great price and very quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniel Smith
23/07/2018
Had a small slit in seam of protein, quite a bit of product in box. But was delivered on time & products are working already, after only a few days
Rated 4 out of 5
Gemma Gregory
21/07/2018
Great prices and free delivery fast and easy process. Will definitely be ordering again thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Emma Merriott
20/07/2018
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Timmy Ola
19/07/2018
my supplement order was delivered early. The Phd intra Bcaa is really nice and effective. I love the mango and coconut flavour. It's not too sweet. In fact I will going to buy more and stock up
Rated 5 out of 5
Emil Korszun
15/07/2018
I'm taking it for last 5 days and I can feel the difference already- more strength, good mood and increased libido.
Rated 4 out of 5
ian puckering puckering
14/07/2018
Always fast free delivery normally comes next day. PHD diet whey chocolate and also strawberry which I use as a meal replacement. Great taste no complaints 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Muddassir Hussain
13/07/2018
Perfect
Rated 5 out of 5
Laurence Race
12/07/2018
Great Service Great value. Will use again cheers laurence
Rated 5 out of 5
James Pragnell
07/07/2018
I have used active sports. Utrktion for a while now and ordering is straight forward and delivery is good although I did order a product the money was taken then I was told it's out of stock
Rated 4 out of 5