We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4222 customer reviews
Wayne Carr
16/11/2019
This was really good easy to mix nice to drink. The delivery is a bit of a faff as it doesn't really require a signature it could have just been left in safe place. It's not like it's a collectable.
Rated 4 out of 5
Waqar Ahmed
16/11/2019
Very easy and great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Christine Cox
09/11/2019
Great prompt no hassle *** extensive list of products I won’t hesitate to use ActiveSports nutrition site ***
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason howe
08/11/2019
Really enjoyed this have had some awesome workouts , taste is fine it does what the container says ,
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason Merrifield
05/11/2019
Very quick service! Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Patryk Pawlowski
01/11/2019
Everything was perfect, nothing to point out as wrong.
Rated 5 out of 5
Selina Jones
01/11/2019
Excellent retailer and fast service!
Rated 5 out of 5
David Watson
31/10/2019
Orderd some inferno 2 online brilliant and quick service got it within 3 days
Rated 5 out of 5
Pasha Gayle
31/10/2019
I ordered the whey isolate protein shake strawberry flavour, this batch was horrible it didn’t look strawberry nor did it taste strawberry. Not happy this time round
Rated 1 out of 5
FADHEL GUEDRI
20/10/2019
Excellent Service
Express Shipping
Rated 5 out of 5
William Gillies
19/10/2019
I thought the whole process from the order procedure, to the delivery, very professional. I will continue to use this site for all my supplement needs as it was a simple and fast.
Rated 5 out of 5
Fizan Younis
18/10/2019
Great product it tastes good and contributes towards muscle mass
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicola White
14/10/2019
Best protein bars I’ve ever had. Came across them by accident at a petrol station stop and quite hard to find online so super glad you stock them
Rated 5 out of 5
graham lewis
11/10/2019
Yes great. Was looking for the old egg milk protein I used to have 10 years ago and took a chance it had been renamed to muscle king power shake. Found it. It's so yummy.👍 thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Adam O’Brien
10/10/2019
The only improvement I would say is an option for a delivery time slot, have used USN protein products before, liked the variety tup with different flavours, value for money, yes I would recommend you
Rated 5 out of 5
Bhavin Bhandari
08/10/2019
Scuetic nutrition jumbo which one I ordered the same but you delivered me a with a expoy date powder ***
Rated 1 out of 5
Jamie Lawrence
07/10/2019
Very satisfied with the order procedure, received delivery sooner than expected...
Rated 4 out of 5
Hannah Fixter
07/10/2019
great price on the product, they sent the item out quicker than expected so will definitely use again !
Rated 5 out of 5
Holly Smith
07/10/2019
Ordered and they ran out and as soon as it come back in stock they sent it straight away thanks very much 🙂🙂
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Willoughby
04/10/2019
Totaly recommended this company, easy to order and super fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Mortimer
30/09/2019
Great quick delivery and painless purchase. thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Joanne Brown
26/09/2019
Fast delivery and tastes great
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/09/2019
Fast delivery of correct products - thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5
Leonardo Sena Pitelli Fenci
22/09/2019
Amazing! Affordable prices and fast delivery!
Thank you so much guys!
Rated 5 out of 5
Rich Broad
20/09/2019
No problems with the surface at all, product, Redcon1 Total War pre workout is a let down wouldn’t buy the product again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/09/2019
The product itself I'm really happy with. Delivery times great as well. I would however say that the surplus bubble wrap alternative isn't needed with such products. It's a lot of waste plastic.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anne-Marie Whitehead
13/09/2019
Great website found everything I needed at reasonable prices! Delivery cheap and fast.
Highly recommend 😁
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/09/2019
Amazing service and quick delivery. I will only order my V Gains Sci Mix vegan protein powder from Active Sports , excellent service!
Rated 5 out of 5
James McLevy
12/09/2019
Very satisfied with the experience of ordering online, delivery by Royal Mail and quality of the product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Debbie Pittuck
07/09/2019
Great service fast delivery and good price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Swift
06/09/2019
This was my first purchase from this provider and I have been really impressed. Clear ordering system, quick and easy to navigate. Quick delivery. I will definitely be a return customer! Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/09/2019
Very impressed with the speed of the delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
antony higo
02/09/2019
Would definitely recommend to others. Excellent service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
30/08/2019
Excellent service as always, and very competitive pricing. Ordered through here many times and each time has been completely painless. Great stuff
Rated 5 out of 5
ronnie oliver
23/08/2019
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/08/2019
Whey professional *** *** is out of this world! By far THE best tasting protein I’ve ever had and definitely hits my sweet tooth! Caramel is also very good and goes nicely in porridge!
Rated 5 out of 5
martin andrews
17/08/2019
Quick delivery at a great price
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Inglis
16/08/2019
Great prompt service as usual.
Rated 5 out of 5
Dave Gosney
16/08/2019
Great company, good communication and fast delivery. Product was well packaged and arrived in undamaged 👌👌

Will be using them again
Rated 5 out of 5
Micah Buffrey
16/08/2019
Great products with a speedy delivery. Very happy
Rated 5 out of 5