We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4271 customer reviews
Terry Auckland
05/04/2020
Reasonable prices, easy to order, quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Jamie Thomas
05/04/2020
Brilliant service and very fast delivery. Thank you 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
terry betts
05/04/2020
orded muscle fuel anabolic come in good time great taste seem to have more energy will buy again
Rated 5 out of 5
Mohammed Ghulam
04/04/2020
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Sophia Hussain
04/04/2020
Excellent service, fast delivery. Deffo recommend and will use again. Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Nikki Cauldwell
27/03/2020
Always top service and quick delivery highly recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5
Rebecca Paris
26/03/2020
Very happy with my purchase, the order was dispatched and arrived at my door in less than 24 hours. Top service and I will definitely be ordering from Active Sports Nutrition again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Katalin Futo
23/03/2020
Great service, very good quality product
Rated 5 out of 5
Mr David Kirby
22/03/2020
it's a good product and delivery is spot on,the packaging is a tad ott tho,it would be better and cheaper if we could just buy refill packs instead of getting the 4l tubs
Rated 4 out of 5
John Clarke
21/03/2020
Great service. They were very patient on the phone while checking on a query, and got my items next day.

Thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5
Vivienne Vazquez
19/03/2020
Very quick delivery and great customer services!
Rated 5 out of 5
Corinne Buckland
15/03/2020
Quick and cheaper product
Rated 5 out of 5
Selina Reid
12/03/2020
Great price. Much cheaper than the High street. Not sure if they work.
Rated 4 out of 5
Mr john clague
08/03/2020
Great company pleased wit product as it described , fast an reliable service would use again
Rated 5 out of 5
Stuart Bateson
08/03/2020
I have ordered a few times know and been very happy with the service. I will continue to use Active Sports for my supplements.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ben Taylor
07/03/2020
Zombie juice pre brutal blue razz
A great pre it is very strong I took 1 scoop well I should’ve taken half a scoop crazy good preworkout
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrew Stamataris
07/03/2020
Liked the pre workouts but the bcca wasn’t nice tasting and I haven’t made much off it
Rated 4 out of 5
Sarah Jane Veal
01/03/2020
All ok
Rated 5 out of 5
Nazia Shaukat
29/02/2020
Fantastic flavour
Reasonable priced
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Gurnek Kallu
29/02/2020
Thanks very pleased with item well done
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason Sewell
20/02/2020
Great products always on time
Rated 5 out of 5
James Heath
15/02/2020
I haven't recieved the item. Shocking
Rated 1 out of 5
Dominic Mcfadyen
10/02/2020
One word for this pre work out WOW! I’ve spent a lot of money trying to find the best pre work and this one does not disappoint. This is the cheapest one I’ve ever bought and without doubt the best.
Rated 5 out of 5
tomas araya larrain
09/02/2020
none
Rated 5 out of 5
ben parker
08/02/2020
Purchased phd mass builder and it arrived with phd creatine (£12.99) which I didn’t expect or think I ordered. Looking back at the website the creating is hidden in picture and was a bundle.. ☹️
Rated 3 out of 5
Nazia Shaukat
07/02/2020
Fantastic service easy to follow and order
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
07/02/2020
Great choice of products which are very well priced, the order process was fast and simple as was delivery. I can’t fault the full process, I will be using again that’s for sure. thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Malin Markov
06/02/2020
Taste amazing, mixing very good, but 30 minutes after drink I feel hungry again. As a meal replacement I expected to not feel hunger for at least 3 hours. Need to eat solid food on breakfast to manage
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
03/02/2020
This is very good. The pineapple is stupendous, it has gained me 2kg in 1 hour, I would purchase again and also look at more products in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/02/2020
Sci Mx products always great
Rated 5 out of 5
Curtis Thorpe
31/01/2020
Sound powder get at it taste mint with milk i got the banana flavour taste just like yazoo
Rated 5 out of 5
Julian Walker
31/01/2020
Disappointed with my purchase as it was ***, I expected to receive 3XT Extreme Pump as advertised however I received 3XT pump instead, so I’m still waiting to receive the extreme.
Rated 1 out of 5
mark ellam
23/01/2020
Top products all as described quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Marsh
23/01/2020
Two scoops of Mr *** and you’ll have so much energy, you’ll feel like a unicorn sliding down a rainbow with lasers *** out your eyes. It’s strong stuff that gets you pumped for a heavy workout
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Koushi
19/01/2020
Great delivery quick and efficent
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Bull
13/01/2020
Very satisfied with everything... keep up the good work
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/01/2020
After a lot of messing around with Parcelforce www.activesportsnutrition.co.uk charged me £5.99 for not receiving my order. Very unfair....
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
26/12/2019
This is the tastiest protein bar available
Rated 5 out of 5
VASILE BADESCU
25/12/2019
👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Neil Challis
20/12/2019
Very good service arrived on time and an excellent product cheapest I believe on the web
Rated 5 out of 5