We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4033 customer reviews
Emil Korszun
15/07/2018
I'm taking it for last 5 days and I can feel the difference already- more strength, good mood and increased libido.
Rated 4 out of 5
ian puckering puckering
14/07/2018
Always fast free delivery normally comes next day. PHD diet whey chocolate and also strawberry which I use as a meal replacement. Great taste no complaints 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Muddassir Hussain
13/07/2018
Perfect
Rated 5 out of 5
Laurence Race
12/07/2018
Great Service Great value. Will use again cheers laurence
Rated 5 out of 5
James Pragnell
07/07/2018
I have used active sports. Utrktion for a while now and ordering is straight forward and delivery is good although I did order a product the money was taken then I was told it's out of stock
Rated 4 out of 5
Craig Walton
07/07/2018
Great product delivered on time thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Aija Bogdane
06/07/2018
Great service, got free super saver delivery which usually takes time to arrive yet I got my order quite quickly
Rated 5 out of 5
Jennifer Lawrence-Purllant
04/07/2018
the whole procedure went through easily.
Rated 5 out of 5
Drew Shaw
01/07/2018
Perfect exactly what it said prompt delivery ***
Rated 5 out of 5
Korbyn Chapman
30/06/2018
***
Rated 4 out of 5
Sharon Pugh
29/06/2018
Fab service easy to use
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Eckett
24/06/2018
Great product by Applied Nutrition & exceptional service from Active Sports.. Will use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
yassir ali
22/06/2018
Fast delivery. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Norwell Proctor
20/06/2018
Excellent service from start to finish from Active Sports Nutrition Supplies. I ordered my item on online, I was kept informed and updated stage by stage via e mail until my order was delivered, once again excellent, quick, and a prompt service. I will definitely make further purchases from Active Sports Nutrition Supplies. I have already recommended Active Sports Nutrition Supplies Highly to family, friends, & colleagues.

Well done.
Rated 5 out of 5
Olatunji Sasi
16/06/2018
I was very satisfied with the prize , delivery and the procedure in general , I will continue ordering my supps from you guys thank you .
Rated 5 out of 5
Carol spencer
15/06/2018
Fast delivery with no additional charges, good product too
Rated 5 out of 5
Artur Koziel
15/06/2018
***
Rated 4 out of 5
Louise Rose
14/06/2018
*****
Rated 5 out of 5
krzysztof rebacz
11/06/2018
Pleasure to do business with !!! As always top quality product with fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Piotr Wrzesniak
10/06/2018
Everything ok ! Very fast delivery!
Rated 5 out of 5
CLARA MURPHY
09/06/2018
I really like this product and found the whole service provided by Active Sports great! Buying online was easy and despite my delivery not being the quickest, I was sent updates as to when it would be arriving etc. When it did arrive it was packaged perfectly and all in all I am really happy with ordering from Active sports and will be doing so again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Calvin Bowers
09/06/2018
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Iola Wilkes
08/06/2018
This is the best protein bar I've ever tasted - I'm actually addicted to them! Quick delivery too, very pleased...
Rated 5 out of 5
Galina Kalcheva
08/06/2018
I am happy with the product,fast delivery and good value. I am still in the beginning with it so cant really say if it works, but so far is good.
Rated 5 out of 5
PAUL FITZ-SIMONS
07/06/2018
It works for me.
Rated 5 out of 5
Vincent Oyenga
06/06/2018
Tastes absolutely delicious
Rated 5 out of 5
michael mcdiarmid
04/06/2018
chelledon house
murroes
broughty ferry
Rated 5 out of 5
Garry Hayes
03/06/2018
Excellent product and service, great price for great value product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Erica Simmonds
03/06/2018
Easy to order and excellent postal tracking. Very pleased
Rated 5 out of 5
Laurence Race
03/06/2018
Great Service and product
Rated 5 out of 5
Shirley Peyton
03/06/2018
Excellent service from Active. Never had any problems, I would recommend Active for all sports supplements.
Rated 5 out of 5
Krystian Szatko
02/06/2018
Excellent seller, very recommended.
A+++++
Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Jennifer Kell
02/06/2018
Very easy to complete the online order. Swift delivery and would recommend to others. Will be using this site again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jay Verrier
02/06/2018
Good product, delivered promptly
Rated 5 out of 5
David Lake
02/06/2018
Great customer service and advice before purchase and excellent delivery time. I've been taking 1 Applied Nutrition ABE Shred caplet for nearly 2 months now - in the morning with 1 Applied Nutrition CLA, L-Carnitine and Green Tea softgel at lunch and with my evening meal and I've been seeing observable results! The effect is gentler on my system (I find the ABE Shred caplets are quite strong) and it works out more economical. I'd be interested if others see the same improvement but trousers that had been 'resting' in my wardrobe are now back in service, so I'd estimate I've dropped an inch to an inch and half on my waist line.
Rated 5 out of 5
Miss marie toner
02/06/2018
Excellent product, price and delivery service! Will definitely be using again. 5*
Rated 5 out of 5
Neil Colclough
01/06/2018
Great customer service - prompt delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tarik Hassan
01/06/2018
Appalling service
Rated 1 out of 5
Guy Doleman
01/06/2018
Great prices and service.👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Greg Hall
01/06/2018
Ordered some rage pre workout powder online from active sports nutrition, price was really good and delivery was swift. Will be ordering again soon. 10 out of 10 for price and service.
Rated 5 out of 5