We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

4,619 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (4,619 reviews)
Tommy Barker
24/07/2021
Delivery time was okay at 5 days as it stated. But the powder I ordered was no longer a powder. It’s rock solid and I haven’t even opened it yet. Wouldn’t even be able to break it with a **.
Rated 3 out of 5
leona fegan
23/07/2021
sorry you cannot deliver to ireland ..
Rated 5 out of 5
Artur Sysoiev
19/07/2021
All good
Rated 5 out of 5
Lucy Donaldson
16/07/2021
Vanilla is really nice! Mix 30g powder with 1/2 banana, 100g strawberries, 100ml semi skimmed milk and 200ml coconut or alternative milk and it’s amazing!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Mohamed Koryem
15/07/2021
A good price and didn’t took long to deliver very satisfied
Rated 5 out of 5
Caroline Adlam
15/07/2021
Been using active sport for many years now, fantastic no hassle fast postage service.
Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Liz Ravenscroft
11/07/2021
Satisfied as ordering is easy confirmation and order processing very efficient delivery confirmation good received as promised all in I would recommend this site and products
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Mcbride
08/07/2021
Yes I would recommend to others.service was perfect from time I ordered to time I received my order.great flavour with carrot cake protein powder.
Rated 5 out of 5
Suzie Watt
04/07/2021
Super service! Highly recommend! Will be ordering from here again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Humble
03/07/2021
Excellent product, great service, thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5
David Murphy
02/07/2021
Great prices, quick delivery.
Had a problem with one of the items and it was replaced immediately, with a new one arriving the next day.
Great customer service, would highly recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
shane gallagher
01/07/2021
The price was the cheapest around and the delivery was fast the taste of the shakes are very nice all good
Rated 5 out of 5
Gabor Hegedus
26/06/2021
i like it
Rated 5 out of 5
david canty
25/06/2021
Have used this company a few times now. Great company to deal with. Good prices and fast delivery. They quickly confirm order and alert you if something isn't in stock and offer alternatives.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Wakeham
21/06/2021
Great prices nd really really fast delivery really impressed
Rated 5 out of 5
dene gardner
21/06/2021
Top quality stuff very pleased with the buzz i get ready for intense workout
Rated 5 out of 5
ryan james
19/06/2021
Delivery was very poor from Parcelforce. Put delivery on a different route. My wife stayed in for the order which didn’t turn up. Had to contact parcelforce to get them to redeliver the parcel. Poor
Rated 4 out of 5
Mehmet Egemen
17/06/2021
Back to gym & back to using my fav online supplement suppliers..10/10
Thank you ACTIVE SPORTS☺
Rated 5 out of 5
Luke Myers
14/06/2021
Seller was excellent, just a shame about the choice of courier. Parcel force were absolutely rubbish. That been said the seller went above and beyond to help chase up my order and worked hard to help.
Rated 4 out of 5
Javid SHIAD
14/06/2021
Great service - an option of next day delivery was not available - this needs to be a future option.
.nevertheless got the product - easy to use provider..reliable...what more can you want..
Rated 5 out of 5
Saj Tor
14/06/2021
Terrible would not recommend. Parcel never arrived and when I enquired with Active Sports they basically said in brackets to just wait. Poor service better to use Bodybuilding warehouse or dolphin.
Rated 1 out of 5
Norbert Urban
13/06/2021
Amazing
Rated 5 out of 5
Courtney Robinson
10/06/2021
So amazing, thanks a lot ❤
Rated 5 out of 5
R STAN
05/06/2021
great service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Akos Leidl
05/06/2021
Great product quick delivery 5star
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason Boateng
03/06/2021
Soo impressive . Every effective product
Rated 5 out of 5
Andy Dolan
03/06/2021
Really good service - I’d highly recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5
Alex Pantechis
29/05/2021
Quick delivery for a great product and chucked in a lovely flapjack as well! Unreal service
Rated 5 out of 5
Harrison Dennett
27/05/2021
solid
Rated 5 out of 5
Gabor Hegedus
27/05/2021
Good!
Rated 5 out of 5
laura wright
24/05/2021
Quick delivery and great product
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlie Cook
23/05/2021
Great
Rated 5 out of 5
Andrei-Silviu Pioara
22/05/2021
Trustable, package arrived as expected
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicolae Hrubaru
22/05/2021
Hi, i didn’t get my order, I paid to get nothing, where is my order?
Rated 1 out of 5
Oksana Iatsiuta
22/05/2021
Good quality products, prompt delivery. Thank you)
Rated 5 out of 5
David Mukanirwa
21/05/2021
Good product
Good price
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Bull
17/05/2021
Brilliant service
Rated 5 out of 5
Lukasz Rutkowski
16/05/2021
Super service..thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Victor Painter
16/05/2021
Very good service. I’ve had a few flavours before, all taste amazing
Rated 5 out of 5
James Stuart
16/05/2021
Would be decent if the thing didn't come 7 days after I ordered it. Still waiting for it to turn up.
Rated 2 out of 5