We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4237 customer reviews
Michael Koushi
19/01/2020
Great delivery quick and efficent
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Bull
13/01/2020
Very satisfied with everything... keep up the good work
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/01/2020
After a lot of messing around with Parcelforce www.activesportsnutrition.co.uk charged me £5.99 for not receiving my order. Very unfair....
Rated 1 out of 5
Alexandra Fuller
26/12/2019
This is the tastiest protein bar available
Rated 5 out of 5
VASILE BADESCU
25/12/2019
👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Neil Challis
20/12/2019
Very good service arrived on time and an excellent product cheapest I believe on the web
Rated 5 out of 5
Felix Frimpong mainoo
14/12/2019
very good service and excellent time
Rated 5 out of 5
Olivia Hay
09/12/2019
Have not recieved my item.. ordered over a week ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Cameron Gillingwater
05/12/2019
Service great as always and really fast free delivery.

Orange flavour sucks though; it tastes more like marzipan flavour. Stick with the others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
29/11/2019
Fantastic service and a very good price on the A B E pre workout
I will be shopping here again for those two reasons alone
One happy chappy thank you .
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Langton-Green
29/11/2019
I received exactly what I wanted within the stated time of delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason Sewell
28/11/2019
Been using active sport for a while now never any issues with product or delivery speedy service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/11/2019
I never received my order!!!
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
22/11/2019
Great service I recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Leonardo Santos
22/11/2019
Favourite supplements shop. Always fully stocked and fast shipping.
Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Wayne Carr
16/11/2019
This was really good easy to mix nice to drink. The delivery is a bit of a faff as it doesn't really require a signature it could have just been left in safe place. It's not like it's a collectable.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
16/11/2019
Very easy and great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Christine Cox
09/11/2019
Great prompt no hassle *** extensive list of products I won’t hesitate to use ActiveSports nutrition site ***
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason howe
08/11/2019
Really enjoyed this have had some awesome workouts , taste is fine it does what the container says ,
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason Merrifield
05/11/2019
Very quick service! Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Patryk Pawlowski
01/11/2019
Everything was perfect, nothing to point out as wrong.
Rated 5 out of 5
Selina Jones
01/11/2019
Excellent retailer and fast service!
Rated 5 out of 5
David Watson
31/10/2019
Orderd some inferno 2 online brilliant and quick service got it within 3 days
Rated 5 out of 5
Pasha Gayle
31/10/2019
I ordered the whey isolate protein shake strawberry flavour, this batch was horrible it didn’t look strawberry nor did it taste strawberry. Not happy this time round
Rated 1 out of 5
FADHEL GUEDRI
20/10/2019
Excellent Service
Express Shipping
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/10/2019
I thought the whole process from the order procedure, to the delivery, very professional. I will continue to use this site for all my supplement needs as it was a simple and fast.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/10/2019
Great product it tastes good and contributes towards muscle mass
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicola White
14/10/2019
Best protein bars I’ve ever had. Came across them by accident at a petrol station stop and quite hard to find online so super glad you stock them
Rated 5 out of 5
graham lewis
11/10/2019
Yes great. Was looking for the old egg milk protein I used to have 10 years ago and took a chance it had been renamed to muscle king power shake. Found it. It's so yummy.👍 thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Adam O’Brien
10/10/2019
The only improvement I would say is an option for a delivery time slot, have used USN protein products before, liked the variety tup with different flavours, value for money, yes I would recommend you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/10/2019
Scuetic nutrition jumbo which one I ordered the same but you delivered me a with a expoy date powder ***
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
07/10/2019
Very satisfied with the order procedure, received delivery sooner than expected...
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
07/10/2019
great price on the product, they sent the item out quicker than expected so will definitely use again !
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/10/2019
Ordered and they ran out and as soon as it come back in stock they sent it straight away thanks very much 🙂🙂
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Willoughby
04/10/2019
Totaly recommended this company, easy to order and super fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Mortimer
30/09/2019
Great quick delivery and painless purchase. thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Joanne Brown
26/09/2019
Fast delivery and tastes great
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/09/2019
Fast delivery of correct products - thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5
Leonardo Sena Pitelli Fenci
22/09/2019
Amazing! Affordable prices and fast delivery!
Thank you so much guys!
Rated 5 out of 5
Rich Broad
20/09/2019
No problems with the surface at all, product, Redcon1 Total War pre workout is a let down wouldn’t buy the product again
Rated 5 out of 5