We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4175 customer reviews
Shuhel Miah
18/07/2019
Very bad delivery service.
I ordered next day delivery but I got my order 3 days later I don’t know how it’s a next day delivery service.
As I had chat with them said because of weekend.Lmao
Rated 1 out of 5
lee gray
07/07/2019
Very happy with the service with no complaints. Delivery was very fast.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicci Holyoake
07/07/2019
Great service. Speedy delivery. Will use you again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kevin Lashley
04/07/2019
All gud
Rated 4 out of 5
Janos Aramcsics
04/07/2019
Good
Rated 4 out of 5
Attila Szunyogh
04/07/2019
Perfect service, prompt delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Damien Reay
29/06/2019
Excellent service packaged well and speedy delivery 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Lynn Harris
28/06/2019
Fast del! Will definitely order again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Dave Gosney
27/06/2019
Great service, good prices and quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Chapman
27/06/2019
***great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Pawel Piotrowicz
27/06/2019
Very good quality, test is great, fast shipment. Strongly recommended!!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Tony Lord
21/06/2019
None.
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Inglis
17/06/2019
*** Another excellent purchase. Both a fantastic price and delivery. Would highly recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Christopher Canning
17/06/2019
Great service and great prices
Rated 5 out of 5
Colin Chadfield
16/06/2019
Quick service, product as desribed at a great price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Edward Papworth
16/06/2019
I had a lovely experience, amazing communication, fast delivery all round fantastic company. Will definitely be using again in the future. Many thanks .
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Simpson
16/06/2019
Ive use Active sports several times to order my whey protein, they are always competively priced, free delivery with this product, they have always delivered within a couple of days, highly recomended
Rated 5 out of 5
Krzysztof Kupis
10/06/2019
I ordered 3 items they send me only 2. Never again
Rated 2 out of 5
Brian Cook
10/06/2019
From picking the products to it arriving at my office. All very easy, no problems . Great service
Rated 4 out of 5
Thilina Edirisinghe
03/06/2019
Great Service, Good Products :) 10/10
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Henderson07305813344
02/06/2019
Very good product
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Gailey
02/06/2019
Great service, competitive price and quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Rudenko
02/06/2019
Shipped quickly, easy checkout process and good price for the product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Marija Segeda-Sulakova
26/05/2019
Good service and product :)
Rated 4 out of 5
Tam Tran
26/05/2019
The price of the product is very cheap compared to others on the market the delivery was on time which is great I will be purchasing from you from now on I’m a very happy customer thanks 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Rachana Pancholi
26/05/2019
The protein powder was delivered quickly as described. They have now become my regular supplier. Great service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Brett Capstick
25/05/2019
Great service and on time.
Rated 5 out of 5
Gurnek Kallu
25/05/2019
Yes recommend to my friends and family very satisfied quick delivery and good items.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/05/2019
Excellent service fast delivery good price would reccomend
Rated 5 out of 5
Clarissa De Batista
18/05/2019
Delivery perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Levey
14/05/2019
Very good quality and quick delivery very happy with the product
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/05/2019
Great product great service fast delivery 👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/05/2019
Very satisfied with my recent order. Arrived well packaged and on the date specified.
Would recommend active sports to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/05/2019
Service was bang on and kept me updated... well done
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
03/05/2019
I am very satisfied with the order processing and would recommend you to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/04/2019
A+
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/04/2019
Thanks very pleased with item well done
Rated 5 out of 5
Muteen Khan
07/04/2019
Decent price...
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/04/2019
Paid for express(24hour) delivery 3 working days later my products came feel let down I’ll be going elsewhere in future instead of being a repeat customer
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
04/04/2019
the price was the cheapest, fast delivery and all good packet. awesome!!
Rated 5 out of 5