We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4132 customer reviews
Haq Nawaz
21/03/2019
Excellent products and fat delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Pauline Mawer
19/03/2019
Excellent competitive pricing and great customer communication. Fast delivery and really happy with the service I received, will definitely be buying from Active Sports again!
Highly recommended
Rated 5 out of 5
Clare Fleming
10/03/2019
Easy to order, good discount, fast delivery. Pretty faultless! An all-round great service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Mckenzie
10/03/2019
Good prices and really good team of people,delivery is also good
Rated 5 out of 5
Grant Taylor
10/03/2019
Top quality, price, produce and service. Will definitely use again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Tanya Webber
09/03/2019
Super happy with my purchase.*** next day delivery and came when expected. Thank you Active Sports.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jessica Florez
08/03/2019
Amazing protein powder with lovely flavour. 100% recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Toni Walters
08/03/2019
Excellent service as always - the item I ordered was out of stock but they contacted me very quickly with alternative options. Very quick delivery - a pleasure to deal with.
Rated 5 out of 5
Abdul HoquE
08/03/2019
The delivery is a long wait and delivered by royal mail even though I was made aware its a 5 working days delivery , I would have preferred delivery fast by a courier company
Rated 1 out of 5
Patryk Pawlowski
08/03/2019
could not be any better or faster. the only thing there could be a gifted shaker or smth
Rated 5 out of 5
Wayne Kennedy
04/03/2019
Great product came quickly would recommend to all
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Rook
02/03/2019
Brilliant store! Easy to work website, Fast delivery and great prices! Will definitely be ordering from here again
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Walker
01/03/2019
Always a pleasure dealing with these guys 👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
John Rowley
28/02/2019
Great Company to deal with. So supportive when totally let down by Parcelforce who are a completely incompetent delivery organisation.
Rated 5 out of 5
Abdal Aziz al-Pneeli
23/02/2019
Bangin' service
Rated 5 out of 5
Fizan Younis
15/02/2019
Fast delivery and great product will use it again. Free delivery is great selling point
Rated 5 out of 5
David Mukanirwa
12/02/2019
👍🏿👌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿
Rated 5 out of 5
stephen watts
09/02/2019
Good service and well on time good items
Rated 5 out of 5
robert murphy
07/02/2019
,,,,,,,,,
Rated 5 out of 5
Trevor Wallace
04/02/2019
Everything was good tablets came within the given time delivered by Royal Mail have been taking the tablets for about a week and I'm noticing an improvement in my joints already would recommend them
Rated 5 out of 5
Ash Ajaz
01/02/2019
Great variety, superfast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Mark Saunders
31/01/2019
Quick delivery but disappointed as sent old stock with just 4 months Best Before Date
Rated 2 out of 5
Colin Satterthwaite
25/01/2019
Ordered applied nutrition diet whey strawberry flavour. when white chocolate and raspberry arrived and i question it. said strawberry not available for two weeks.
I wish i had sent it back now instead
Rated 2 out of 5
Tom Miller
25/01/2019
Good price for product, delivery was incredibly slow, this maybe down to courier but seller made no effort to help and didn’t seem interested that package was delayed
Rated 2 out of 5
Laurie Thompson
22/01/2019
I was disappointed in as much as the product did not arrive within the anticipated time frame and upon investigation it was wrongly delivered and returned to sender.
Rated 4 out of 5
Paul Walker
20/01/2019
This company is top notch never have they let me down I’d say they are very good at what they do well done folks 👍👍👍👍💪💪💪👏👏👏🥂🥂🥂
Rated 5 out of 5
samantha beckett
19/01/2019
very good to get shred
Rated 4 out of 5
Toni Walters
18/01/2019
Great service at unbeatable prices - will use again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jake Sampson
15/01/2019
Very happy with the quality of the product themselves. Delivery was very quick. My only criticism would be that I was expecting them to arrive in tubs that I could stack rather than zip lock bags.
Rated 4 out of 5
Iblal Yasin
14/01/2019
Service was good but product was rubbish
Rated 4 out of 5
Andrew Popplestone
12/01/2019
Fantastic service & great products.
Rated 5 out of 5
Justyna Wyrembak
11/01/2019
The best collagen ever !
Rated 5 out of 5
Parminder singh Dhadda
31/12/2018
Good stuff
Rated 5 out of 5
Lindsay Souter
20/12/2018
Have been using active sports for six months had excellent service & prompt delivery on each order highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Shane Giles
10/12/2018
Quick service
Rated 5 out of 5
matt freeman
02/12/2018
Excellent service, quick delivery, good nutrition!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Atkins
26/11/2018
Excellent service and updates on delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Abdul Saeedi
26/11/2018
Receive on time
Rated 5 out of 5
mark ellam
25/11/2018
Amazing tasting snack bars low sugar high protein best on the market good price!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Bocarr Jamanka
24/11/2018
Brilliant
Rated 5 out of 5