We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4146 customer reviews
Clarissa De Batista
18/05/2019
Delivery perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Levey
14/05/2019
Very good quality and quick delivery very happy with the product
Rated 5 out of 5
James Crosby
12/05/2019
Great product great service fast delivery 👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Dan Gledhill
12/05/2019
Very satisfied with my recent order. Arrived well packaged and on the date specified.
Would recommend active sports to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Adam Sale
06/05/2019
Service was bang on and kept me updated... well done
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniele Molinari
03/05/2019
I am very satisfied with the order processing and would recommend you to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Mackie
11/04/2019
A+
Rated 5 out of 5
Gurnek Kallu
08/04/2019
Thanks very pleased with item well done
Rated 5 out of 5
Muteen Khan
07/04/2019
Decent price...
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicholas Protano
06/04/2019
Paid for express(24hour) delivery 3 working days later my products came feel let down I’ll be going elsewhere in future instead of being a repeat customer
Rated 1 out of 5
Jorge Moran
04/04/2019
the price was the cheapest, fast delivery and all good packet. awesome!!
Rated 5 out of 5
dale brickell
01/04/2019
brilliant
Rated 5 out of 5
Zsuzsanna Hovanecz
31/03/2019
I am absolutely glad with the purchase. It came far earlier as I expected. Thank you. Great service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alex Thomas
30/03/2019
Absolute top service! Rapid delivery and kept totally in the loop from order proccessed, to going out the door and being informed of the tracking ID will 100% use again and recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Haq Nawaz
21/03/2019
Excellent products and fat delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Pauline Mawer
19/03/2019
Excellent competitive pricing and great customer communication. Fast delivery and really happy with the service I received, will definitely be buying from Active Sports again!
Highly recommended
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/03/2019
Easy to order, good discount, fast delivery. Pretty faultless! An all-round great service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Scott Mckenzie
10/03/2019
Good prices and really good team of people,delivery is also good
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/03/2019
Top quality, price, produce and service. Will definitely use again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Tanya Webber
09/03/2019
Super happy with my purchase.*** next day delivery and came when expected. Thank you Active Sports.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jessica Florez
08/03/2019
Amazing protein powder with lovely flavour. 100% recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Toni Walters
08/03/2019
Excellent service as always - the item I ordered was out of stock but they contacted me very quickly with alternative options. Very quick delivery - a pleasure to deal with.
Rated 5 out of 5
Abdul HoquE
08/03/2019
The delivery is a long wait and delivered by royal mail even though I was made aware its a 5 working days delivery , I would have preferred delivery fast by a courier company
Rated 1 out of 5
Patryk Pawlowski
08/03/2019
could not be any better or faster. the only thing there could be a gifted shaker or smth
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/03/2019
Great product came quickly would recommend to all
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/03/2019
Brilliant store! Easy to work website, Fast delivery and great prices! Will definitely be ordering from here again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/03/2019
Always a pleasure dealing with these guys 👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
John Rowley
28/02/2019
Great Company to deal with. So supportive when totally let down by Parcelforce who are a completely incompetent delivery organisation.
Rated 5 out of 5
Abdal Aziz al-Pneeli
23/02/2019
Bangin' service
Rated 5 out of 5
Fizan Younis
15/02/2019
Fast delivery and great product will use it again. Free delivery is great selling point
Rated 5 out of 5
David Mukanirwa
12/02/2019
👍🏿👌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿
Rated 5 out of 5
stephen watts
09/02/2019
Good service and well on time good items
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/02/2019
,,,,,,,,,
Rated 5 out of 5
Trevor Wallace
04/02/2019
Everything was good tablets came within the given time delivered by Royal Mail have been taking the tablets for about a week and I'm noticing an improvement in my joints already would recommend them
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/02/2019
Great variety, superfast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
31/01/2019
Quick delivery but disappointed as sent old stock with just 4 months Best Before Date
Rated 2 out of 5
Colin Satterthwaite
25/01/2019
Ordered applied nutrition diet whey strawberry flavour. when white chocolate and raspberry arrived and i question it. said strawberry not available for two weeks.
I wish i had sent it back now instead
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
25/01/2019
Good price for product, delivery was incredibly slow, this maybe down to courier but seller made no effort to help and didn’t seem interested that package was delayed
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
22/01/2019
I was disappointed in as much as the product did not arrive within the anticipated time frame and upon investigation it was wrongly delivered and returned to sender.
Rated 4 out of 5
Paul Walker
20/01/2019
This company is top notch never have they let me down I’d say they are very good at what they do well done folks 👍👍👍👍💪💪💪👏👏👏🥂🥂🥂
Rated 5 out of 5