We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4198 customer reviews
Rich Broad
20/09/2019
No problems with the surface at all, product, Redcon1 Total War pre workout is a let down wouldn’t buy the product again
Rated 5 out of 5
Mr Samuel Danby
15/09/2019
The product itself I'm really happy with. Delivery times great as well. I would however say that the surplus bubble wrap alternative isn't needed with such products. It's a lot of waste plastic.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anne-Marie Whitehead
13/09/2019
Great website found everything I needed at reasonable prices! Delivery cheap and fast.
Highly recommend 😁
Rated 5 out of 5
Rebecca Harrison
13/09/2019
Amazing service and quick delivery. I will only order my V Gains Sci Mix vegan protein powder from Active Sports , excellent service!
Rated 5 out of 5
James McLevy
12/09/2019
Very satisfied with the experience of ordering online, delivery by Royal Mail and quality of the product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Debbie Pittuck
07/09/2019
Great service fast delivery and good price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Swift
06/09/2019
This was my first purchase from this provider and I have been really impressed. Clear ordering system, quick and easy to navigate. Quick delivery. I will definitely be a return customer! Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
lorraine galea
02/09/2019
Very impressed with the speed of the delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
antony higo
02/09/2019
Would definitely recommend to others. Excellent service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Cameron Gillingwater
30/08/2019
Excellent service as always, and very competitive pricing. Ordered through here many times and each time has been completely painless. Great stuff
Rated 5 out of 5
ronnie oliver
23/08/2019
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Emma Godby
22/08/2019
Whey professional *** *** is out of this world! By far THE best tasting protein I’ve ever had and definitely hits my sweet tooth! Caramel is also very good and goes nicely in porridge!
Rated 5 out of 5
martin andrews
17/08/2019
Quick delivery at a great price
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Inglis
16/08/2019
Great prompt service as usual.
Rated 5 out of 5
Dave Gosney
16/08/2019
Great company, good communication and fast delivery. Product was well packaged and arrived in undamaged 👌👌

Will be using them again
Rated 5 out of 5
Micah Buffrey
16/08/2019
Great products with a speedy delivery. Very happy
Rated 5 out of 5
michael kersnik
12/08/2019
Always a pleasure getting goods and services at a reasonable price.
Rated 5 out of 5
John Robertson
11/08/2019
Cheapest price, excellent communication and arrived quicker than expected. Recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alexis Jacobs
09/08/2019
Came earlier than expected
Rated 4 out of 5
Daniel Vladek
04/08/2019
Very good service, fast delivery, good comunication. Highly recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/08/2019
Never received. my order - no communication and now having to claim back via PayPal
Rated 1 out of 5
John Hilliard
22/07/2019
The product is very good nice taste arrived on time
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Nicholls
22/07/2019
Very good service...fast, easy, deliver when they say...will continue to use definitely
Rated 5 out of 5
Shuhel Miah
18/07/2019
Very bad delivery service.
I ordered next day delivery but I got my order 3 days later I don’t know how it’s a next day delivery service.
As I had chat with them said because of weekend.Lmao
Rated 1 out of 5
lee gray
07/07/2019
Very happy with the service with no complaints. Delivery was very fast.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicci Holyoake
07/07/2019
Great service. Speedy delivery. Will use you again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kevin Lashley
04/07/2019
All gud
Rated 4 out of 5
Janos Aramcsics
04/07/2019
Good
Rated 4 out of 5
Attila Szunyogh
04/07/2019
Perfect service, prompt delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
29/06/2019
Excellent service packaged well and speedy delivery 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Lynn Harris
28/06/2019
Fast del! Will definitely order again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Dave Gosney
27/06/2019
Great service, good prices and quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Chapman
27/06/2019
***great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/06/2019
Very good quality, test is great, fast shipment. Strongly recommended!!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Tony Lord
21/06/2019
None.
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Inglis
17/06/2019
*** Another excellent purchase. Both a fantastic price and delivery. Would highly recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/06/2019
Great service and great prices
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/06/2019
Quick service, product as desribed at a great price.
Rated 5 out of 5
Edward Papworth
16/06/2019
I had a lovely experience, amazing communication, fast delivery all round fantastic company. Will definitely be using again in the future. Many thanks .
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Simpson
16/06/2019
Ive use Active sports several times to order my whey protein, they are always competively priced, free delivery with this product, they have always delivered within a couple of days, highly recomended
Rated 5 out of 5