We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.9/5)
4104 customer reviews
Jake Sampson
15/01/2019
Very happy with the quality of the product themselves. Delivery was very quick. My only criticism would be that I was expecting them to arrive in tubs that I could stack rather than zip lock bags.
Rated 4 out of 5
Iblal Yasin
14/01/2019
Service was good but product was rubbish
Rated 4 out of 5
Andrew Popplestone
12/01/2019
Fantastic service & great products.
Rated 5 out of 5
Justyna Wyrembak
11/01/2019
The best collagen ever !
Rated 5 out of 5
Parminder singh Dhadda
31/12/2018
Good stuff
Rated 5 out of 5
Lindsay Souter
20/12/2018
Have been using active sports for six months had excellent service & prompt delivery on each order highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Shane Giles
10/12/2018
Quick service
Rated 5 out of 5
matt freeman
02/12/2018
Excellent service, quick delivery, good nutrition!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Atkins
26/11/2018
Excellent service and updates on delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Abdul Saeedi
26/11/2018
Receive on time
Rated 5 out of 5
mark ellam
25/11/2018
Amazing tasting snack bars low sugar high protein best on the market good price!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Bocarr Jamanka
24/11/2018
Brilliant
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Walker
18/11/2018
Really chuft with these guys they have never ever let me down, running a great show guys !1
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Grimley
16/11/2018
Good product but affects mood so had to stop taking
Rated 3 out of 5
Andrea Vincze
15/11/2018
My partner happy with your item. I'm sure we will order from your company next time. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Debbie Seville
14/11/2018
Good website, easy order process, goods arrived promptly. Best value I could find on line for the product I needed. have used this site a couple of times and will continue to do so, would recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
james mahaffy
08/11/2018
Happy with goods great service thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
John Gracie
08/11/2018
All aspects of the ordering and delivery procedure were straight forward and efficient and reasonably cheap for the product. Just disappointing that the next product I ordered has been discontinued.
Rated 4 out of 5
M. Humphries
05/11/2018
Brilliant service and great product. Came in super fast time and was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend ordering from Active Sports Nutrition Supplies. I will definitely use them again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Raid Tilmatine
01/11/2018
Very good product I will advise to anyone to buy it
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniel Carr
28/10/2018
Pleased with the product, speed of delivery & professional service.
Rated 4 out of 5
Janet Hoban
27/10/2018
Excellent service, good product but don't need so many beakers!!
Rated 5 out of 5
neil hubbard
26/10/2018
1st class product and service very happy
Rated 5 out of 5
George e Solca
26/10/2018
Good product on point
Rated 5 out of 5
N rs
26/10/2018
The items and the delivery both were of good quality and economical. Thank you.
Rated 4 out of 5
Sean Farrow
25/10/2018
Fast and free delivery. V happy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Margaret Doak
18/10/2018
Excellent service ,thank you but I was surprised to see my Chocolate Peanut PhD Whey was in a plastic container not a tho ,which I find easier to manage ,si please couldI have tubs in fu
Rated 5 out of 5
Valerie Davies
18/10/2018
Nice and tasty ver filling easy to make good taste would recommend good service and communication also
Rated 5 out of 5
Debra Andrews
15/10/2018
Excellent price and quick service
Rated 5 out of 5
sharon liptrot
14/10/2018
First class product and service. Will not hesitate to use this company again
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Hankey
12/10/2018
Fast and efficient service will definitely use them again
Rated 5 out of 5
norman burns
11/10/2018
Fantastic price, cheapest on internet at time. Fast delivery, what more is needed.
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Mckevitt
08/10/2018
*
Rated 1 out of 5
Valerie Davies
08/10/2018
Active sports are very good goods are great value and quality they deliver really quickly and have a really great communication and service department really pleased.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alex Sabin
06/10/2018
I was sent the wrong product, as it was opened I was given the inconvienace if having to send it back using my own money and wait for refund. Leaving me with no option but to receive only the £*** off.
Rated 1 out of 5
flo bates
27/09/2018
The worker who dealt with me was brilliant and answered all the questions I needed to know about a product and went beyond that too. Highly recommend this company and will be using again , 100%
Rated 5 out of 5
Steve Hamilton
20/09/2018
I have used your company a few times now for different products found it quick and easy and excellent delivery time will definitely use again and recommend you
Rated 5 out of 5
Szandra Vida
13/09/2018
Great, quick, prompt and straight forward service! Will use it again! Thanks ***
Rated 5 out of 5
g kilin
13/09/2018
Superb stuff good choice for the money!!
Rated 5 out of 5
David Lawrence
09/09/2018
I ordered the PHD bars - raspberry and dark choc. Out of stock everywhere else. Arrived on time and free delivery. Perfect!
Rated 5 out of 5