We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

4,492 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (4,492 reviews)
Joanna Burden
04/12/2020
Great price and received before due date . I have had great service everytime I have brought from this site.
Rated 5 out of 5
bobby fox
03/12/2020
Amazing pre trainer IV been out the game for a while definitely helps give you that gym **. Definitely recommended
Rated 5 out of 5
Lesley Adams
30/11/2020
Super fast Delivery very happy customer thank you 😊
Rated 5 out of 5
Margo Crolley
28/11/2020
Great product does just what it said on the tin prompt delivery too will definitely be a return customer
Rated 5 out of 5
Dannie Godfrey C/O Gavin Ahern
28/11/2020
The website was fast and easy to use. You accepted PAYPAL which others did not. The delivery was fast and I'm really pleased with the product. I guess more updates on delivery but I am very happy!
Rated 5 out of 5
Peter Ryan
27/11/2020
Good service and the pre workout is good as well if you’ve got any free samples can you send them on to me then I can purchase some more of your products

Cheers
Pete
Rated 5 out of 5
Bryher Tripp
27/11/2020
Amazing range of products & Prices - found products with you guys that I've not been able to get hold of for ages now! Also super fast delivery ordered 8am Mon arrived 10am Tues! Highly recommended!
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Dawber
23/11/2020
Excellent service as usual. I’d an item I’d forgotten to add, I rang them and they added it onto my order. They also emailed me to say one of my items was out of stock but sorted a replacement .cheers
Rated 5 out of 5
Justin George
21/11/2020
*** excellent service as usual appreciate that I ordered 100 caps of grenade and you had sold out replacing with 3 smaller packs for same price giving me extra tabs.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tomasz Kaszycki
20/11/2020
I would recommend shop 100%. Quick delivery, good package
Rated 5 out of 5
Vicky Keiro
09/11/2020
Excellent service with super fast delivery even on the slowest delivery service! Definitely use again, thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephanie Mcginley
09/11/2020
Good product
Rated 5 out of 5
Marc Ferguson
09/11/2020
Great product & fast delivery ㉂
Rated 5 out of 5
joanne mcgairy
07/11/2020
Amazing taste and consistency.
Hands down my favourite flavour
Rated 5 out of 5
Carol Gould
06/11/2020
Good prompt service. Will use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ash White
05/11/2020
Good sevice, prompt delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Naveed Hussain
05/11/2020
fast and efficient service
Rated 5 out of 5
Jason Sewell
05/11/2020
No improvements needed alway good company to deal with and would highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Catherine Russell
31/10/2020
I really like usn diet fuel I like its low carb low sugar content it was cheap and arrived quickly will buy again!
Rated 5 out of 5
David Watson
29/10/2020
Thanks for the produce brilliant service as always
Rated 5 out of 5
Ryan Holden
26/10/2020
Really good service and updates.
Supplements are priced competitively and delivered on time. I will.deffinately use again. Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Sands
26/10/2020
Good professional service, very helpful staff
Rated 5 out of 5
22/10/2020
Amazing
Rated 5 out of 5
Dimitar Paraskov
19/10/2020
Fast shipping, delivered on the following day!
Would recommend to everyone and will keep using them for my orders
Just perfect
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Dawber
12/10/2020
Great service as usual. Emailed me to tell me a. product was out of stock and organised a replacement straight away. Why go anywhere else. Cheers
Rated 5 out of 5
Sean Harper
11/10/2020
Arrived early all packed nicely no problem only thing is that the protein flap jack *** out ov date by a couple ov date but *** there fine no1 that bothered about dates
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
11/10/2020
My new go to suppliments store..always arrives on time..well packaged..10/10
Rated 5 out of 5
david canty
11/10/2020
Always a great service and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/10/2020
The Animal *** *** is very poor quality. It is black but the plastic is so thin that you can see through it. Not worth the price.
The Apocalypse water bottle is excellent. Good quality product
Rated 5 out of 5
Hana Saeed
10/10/2020
Shopping with them is really easy and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/10/2020
Enjoyed the cookies very much put them in microwave for 20 seconds and had some double cream might go and have another
Rated 5 out of 5
Paula Cook
09/10/2020
Ordering & website really good. Still not got it yet as tried to deliver twice when I wasn’t here so left a card saying to collect & so I drove to Ipswich it get it, it was out for delivery Not happy!
Rated 3 out of 5
Lorinc Gera
08/10/2020
Good product and fast delivery!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Patrick Mcmanus
08/10/2020
Very satisfied with service no need for improvement very good service
Rated 5 out of 5
Luke Cobley
03/10/2020
Always fast and well packed deluvery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
03/10/2020
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Great product and service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Elliot Miller
27/09/2020
Totally satisfied with customer service, delivery and product.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ahmed Alani
27/09/2020
Fantastic service. They had products when others were out of stock. Easy to use website, and my stuff came the very next day in secure packaging. Very happy with my experience.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/09/2020
I will recommend to others for sure .
Rated 5 out of 5
Sean Buckley
26/09/2020
Always great customer service.
Fast and efficient.
No negatives in over 3yrs of regular purchases.
I would highly recommend to all.
Rated 5 out of 5