We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, an independent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

4,540 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
eKomi (4,540 reviews)
Jack Whatley
27/02/2021
Loved my flapjack x
Rated 4 out of 5
abdul zaman
26/02/2021
Good fast service
Rated 5 out of 5
Michal Malachwiejczyk
20/02/2021
glass shuttered and carefully packed
Rated 5 out of 5
Alice Kay
18/02/2021
My order came quick and exactly as stated, was also given a free flapjack, would definitely recommend:)
Rated 5 out of 5
Zara taylor
18/02/2021
Tastes great and helping me loose weight, highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin woodward
17/02/2021
Brilliant company , Brilliant service and speedy delivery I feel fantastic taking this product it really gives me the extra oomph as an older man (50)! Can't imagine not using these ever .. Amazing
Rated 5 out of 5
leona fegan
16/02/2021
Thank you with brexit i couldnt find amazon to deliver .i will be back to order more...very happy with all you did.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jamie Dixon
13/02/2021
Great product, fast delivery and even included a nice little extra. Will definitely order again
Rated 5 out of 5
janice jeves
13/02/2021
Brilliant thanks 😊
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Anthony Clarke
07/02/2021
Great product..Great customer service, keep it up.
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Ackroyd
04/02/2021
Amazing service thankyou very much very happy
Rated 5 out of 5
Pete Cooke
04/02/2021
Wow had Next day delivery and very good products
Rated 5 out of 5
Fatoumata Lewis
04/02/2021
Always a pleasure ordering from here ! Delivery is always so quick and the shake prices are always the best
Rated 5 out of 5
Imran Khan
04/02/2021
Satisfied with order process quick & seamless & really like the product range - different protein powders & flavours that I wouldn’t find anywhere else. Keep it going👊🏾
Rated 5 out of 5
alan sewell
28/01/2021
Very happy with the order process and would definitely recommend to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Deon Hartley
25/01/2021
Quick delivery, great price, will buy from you again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Alex Holden
24/01/2021
*** has seen the biggest improvements in all my lifts in a remarkable time but with significant water retention and bloating. The service has been good with speedy delivery, user friendly site.
Rated 4 out of 5
Eren Salahi-ali
23/01/2021
Great product great service would defo use Active Sports again.
Thank you for everthing much appreciated.
Rated 5 out of 5
Thea Howd
17/01/2021
My order never came!!! It was delivered and SIGNED FOR not by me!! i have emailed both royal mail and active nutrition and no reply from either. certainly not impressed and never using again unless
Rated 1 out of 5
Mr Ronald Rees
17/01/2021
Brilliant service fast and reliable
Rated 5 out of 5
Dan Scott
16/01/2021
Everything was and had a really quick delivery great service
Rated 5 out of 5
michael mcdiarmid
14/01/2021
I have ordered several times from you and find your prices very competative.cannot recall having any isues on wrong product delivered or late delivery of item(s)would definately recommend to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Neil Boyer
09/01/2021
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Laura Pike
08/01/2021
Was really disappointed to see that the tub was only half full when I opened it! If I could post a photo I would.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
08/01/2021
Fast ordering and fast delivery and cheapest around. Definitely be back for more.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/01/2021
They were as described a little pricey but good taste considering the low carbohydrate content.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nyle Jackson
07/01/2021
Active sports always has quality products at great prices. The customer support was amazing, fast response to emails! Highly recommend shopping with the business.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Watson
07/01/2021
Brilliant service as always
Rated 5 out of 5
j clarke
01/01/2021
Easy to use site, quick delivery. Will use again thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Emma Merriott
31/12/2020
Super fast delivery. Very good products
Rated 5 out of 5
Mehmet Egemen
24/12/2020
10/10 (as usual)
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathan Isaacs
21/12/2020
Discovered Barebells ***Trader ***'s whike living/working in San Francisco. Trader's only sold cookies & cream (still the best) & cashew caramel. Tried salty peanut & white choc almond. Still good.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ivana Beer
21/12/2020
Very fast delivery, my first time I buying on this site, product perfect, I reccomend and I will be your costumer again, thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/12/2020
Great experience, fast shipping and great product. The sour cola tastes like the ice pops you would get as a **.
Rated 5 out of 5
Mohamad Mahmod
20/12/2020
Delivered in good timing even through the lockdown. Items all intact definitely recommend Active Sports
Rated 5 out of 5
Artjoms Buligins
20/12/2020
** ** pre tastes actually pretty good and gives the kick up my ** when needed very nice
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/12/2020
Order was went out on time, but Royal Mail took time to deliver. Was very pleased when it was delivered. Great customer service. And took time to reply back to my email. Definitely would order again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniel Payne
17/12/2020
Great company, offering competitive prices, I can’t find whey protein cheaper anywhere else.

Always a quick turnaround from ordering to delivery. Cannot fault.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/12/2020
Great no complaints
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/12/2020
Great service would have no hesitation using again. Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5